This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Contact Us

Email the President, Paul Gray:

Write to us: Halifax Centre, RASC, PO Box 31011, Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 5T9

Centre Board of Directors (Elected Positions)

Honorary President - Dr. Roy Bishop

President - Paul Gray

1st Vice-President - Melody Hamilton

Secretary - Judy Black

Treasurer - Gregg Dill

National Representative - Patrick Kelly

Centre Board of Directors (continued) (Directors and position, if applicable)

Sean Dzafovic - Observing Chair

Andrew Frank

Paul Heath - Outreach Chair

John Read - Librarian

Charles White - Nova Notes Editor