Email the Centre Executive (substitute _AT_ below):

Email the Centre Librarian (substitute _AT_ below):

Email the Centre Observing Chair (substitute _AT_ below):

Email the Centre Outreach Chair (substitute _AT_ below):

Email the Centre Treasurer (substitute _AT_ below):

Write to us:

RASC, Halifax Centre
PO Box 31011
Nova Scotia B3K 5T9

2020 Elected Officers

President - Judy Black

Vice-President - Paul Gray

Secretary - Peter Hurley

Treasurer - Gregg Dill

2020 Elected Directors:

Tom Crosman

Matthew Dyer

Wayne Harasimovitch

Paul Heath

David Hoskin

Patrick Kelly


2020 Appointed Positions

Honorary President - Mary Lou Whitehorne

National Representative - Patrick Kelly

Editor, Nova Notes - Charles White

Observing Chair - David Chapman

Outreach Chair - Paul Heath

Librarian - Wayne Harasimovitch

St. Croix Observatory (SCO) Manager - John Liddard

Chair, Dark-Sky Preserve Committee - David Chapman

Chair, Nova East Planning Committee - Judy Black

Auditor 2019-20 - Ian Anderson

Chair, Governance Review Committee - TBD

Chair, Nominating Committee - TBD